Uncategorized

Christmas in July Block-A-Thon

It’s my turn to present my 18″ block for the Christmas in July Block-A-Thon at the FreeSpirit blog.

Star-a-licious

Quilt along with other bloggers to be in the draw for some fantastic prizes.
http://www.flickr.com/groups/2022427@N22/

I will be giving one lucky blogger a chance to win an Anna Marie Horner ‘Field Study’ 6″ charm pack

COMPETITION is closed. See this post for winner.

To enter, leave a comment on this page telling me what fabulous and interesting name you would give a star block that you designed.

I will draw a winner next Friday 27th July
List of Bloggers!
July 2th – Heather at Fiberosity  http://www.fiberosity.com/
July 5nd – Pat Sloan http://blog.patsloan.com/
July 6th – Melanie at Melanie Dramatic http://melaniedramatic.com/
July 9th – Pam at Pam Kitty Morning http://pamkittymorning.blogspot.com/
July 11th – Kelsey Creates  http://www.kelseycreates.com/
July 13th – Katie @ Swim Bike Quilt  http://www.swimbikequilt.com/
July 16th – Kim at Persimon Dreams http://www.persimondreams.com/
July 18th – Amanda at Sasikirana http://amandasasikirana.wordpress.com/
July 20th – Jane at QuiltJane http://www.quiltjane.blogspot.com/
July 23th – Kristy at St Louis Folk Victorian http://stlouisfolkvictorian.blogspot.com/
July 25th – Kimberly at Fat Quarter Shop  http://fatquartershop.blogspot.com/
July 27rd – Lee at Freshly Pieced http://freshlypieced.blogspot.com
July 30th – Jennifer at MJandCo http://mjandco-quilting.blogspot.com/
August 1st – Mishka at Quilting Gallery http://quiltinggallery.com/blog-posts/
August 3rd – Tiffiny at www.freepatchworkquiltinfo.com
August 6th – Tacha at Fat Quarterly http://www.fatquarterly.com
August 8th – Megan at Canoe Ridge Creations http://canoeridgecreations.com
August 10th – Jocelyn at It’s Sew Emma http://fatquartershop.blogspot.com/
August 13th – Final Quilt Reveal!

64 Comments

Thank you for your comment. Your comment will appear after approval.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.